NRL Home
 
Search
Members | Research | Lectures | Publication | Contact | Lab Wiki | KAIST KSE
Members
  Faculty
  Post-doc Scholar / Researcher
  Graduate Students
  • Jeungmin Oh (오정민), PhD Program, jminoh{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Joonyoung Park (박준영), PhD Program, zelatore85{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Soowon Kang (강수원), PhD Program, sw.kang{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Hyunsoo Lee (이현수), PhD Program, hslee90{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • HanSoo Lee (이한수), PhD Program, dlgkstn88{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Gyuwon Jung (정규원), PhD Program, gwjung{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Eunji Park (박은지), PhD Program, eunji.park{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Youngji Koh (고영지), PhD Program, youngji{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Yugyeong Jung (정유경), MS Program, yugyeong.jung{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Yongshin Kim (김용신), MS Program, ys.k{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Panyu Zhang, MS Program, panyu{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Youwon Shin (신유원), MS Program, youwon.shin{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Eugene Lee, MS Program, eugene.lee{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Jieun Lim (임지은), MS Program, jieun.lim{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Hei Yiu LAW, MS Program, emilyelhy{at}kaist.ac.kr
  Alumni
  • Woohyeok Choi (최우혁), PhD 2021, woohyeok.choi{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Inyeop Kim (김인엽), PhD 2021, kiyeob4416{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Cheul Young Park (박철영), MS 2021, cheulyop{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Minhyoung Kim (김민형), MS 2021, mindrome95{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Juho Sun (선주호), MS 2021, juho.sun{at}kaist.ac.kr, Yanolja
  • Daehee Park (박대희), PhD 2020, daehee.park{at}kaist.ac.kr, Samsung Research
  • Auk Kim (김아욱), PhD 2020, kimauk{at}kaist.ac.kr, Kangwon National University
  • Narae Cha (차나래), MS 2020, nr.cha{at}kaist.ac.kr, LG CNS
  • Jongwon Kim (김종원), MS 2019, jong1k{at}kaist.ac.kr, TmaxSoft
  • Duyeon Kim (김두연), MS 2019, duyeon{at}kaist.ac.kr, PhD Program (KAIST ISysE)
  • Sangkeun Park (박상근), PhD 2019, sk.park{at}kaist.ac.kr, Samsung SDS
  • Jaejeung Kim (김재정), PhD 2019, jjk{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Jemin Lee (이제민), PostDoc Scholar, leejaymin{at}kaist.ac.kr, ETRI
  • Rihun Kim (김리헌), MS 2018, rihun.kim{at}kaist.ac.kr, Kakao
  • Hayoung Jung (정하영), MS 2018, hayoung0202{at}kaist.ac.kr, CJ Olivenetworks
  • Gyu-won Jung (정규원), MS 2018, qonejung{at}kaist.ac.kr, LGU+
  • Christine Balili (크리스틴), MS 2018, ccbalili{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Sujin Kwon (권수진), MS 2017, sujingjing{at}kaist.ac.kr, ADD
  • Sungwook Moon (문성욱), MS 2017, m.sw{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Hayeon Jeong (정하연), MS 2017, hayeon412{at}kaist.ac.kr, Amorepacific Research
  • Minsam Ko (고민삼), PhD 2016, msko{at}kaist.ac.kr, Hanyang Univ. ERICA
  • Joohyun Kim (김주현), MS 2016, joohyun.kim{at}kaist.ac.kr, IQVIA
  • Sergey Leksikov (세르게이), MS 2016, sergey{at}kaist.ac.kr, Lablup Inc.
  • Emilia Ilincai (에밀리아), MS Exchange Program (DTU), ilincai.emilia{at}gmail.com
  • Sourav Dandapat (소라브), PostDoc Scholar, sourav{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Aejin Song (송애진), MS 2016, aejin.song{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Sungjun Kang (강성준), MS 2015, sjkang89{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Daehee Shin (신대희), MS 2015, daehee.shin{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Soobin Yang (양수빈), MS 2015, subin.yang{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Taehwa Oh (오태화), MS 2015 (Co-advised with Prof. Yoon), barlog90{at}kaist.ac.kr
  • Joonwon Lee (이준원), MS 2014, cafielo{at}kaist.ac.kr, Naver
  • Youngchang Ko (고영창), MS 2013, youngchang{at}kaist.ac.kr, ADD
  • Eunhee Yi (이은희), MS 2012, eunhee.yi{at}kaist.ac.kr, LGE
©2010 Interactive Computing Lab. at KAIST KSE, Powered by UseModWiki